Taekwondo Canada

Governance

Wayne Mitchell - President

wmitchell@taekwondo-canada.com


 

In Kyung Kim - Vice President

ikim@taekwondo-canada.com 


Jay Park - Vice President

vp2@taekwondo-canada.com


Phil Power - Secretary

secretary@taekwondo-canada.com


 

Lisa Standeven - Director at Large

lstandeven@taekwondo-canada.com


Michele McClymont - Director at Large

mmcclymont@taekwondo-canada.com


 

Nathalie Birgentzlen - Director at Large

nbirgentzlen@taekwondo-canada.com

Finance Committee

  • Chair - Alan Tsang
  • Chris Cook
  • Matthew Lowe
  • Charlotte Dacillo

Governance and Best Practices Committee

  • Phil Power 
  • Serge Iliesco
  • Belinda Co
  • Sonia Villeneuve
  • Tony Kook
  • Wayne Mitchell

Referee Committee

  • Chair: Barbara Marian
  • Vice Chair and Eastern Chair: Mandy Li
  • Quebec Chair: Karl Dery
  • Ontario Chair: Daniel Park
  • Western Chair: Cindy Richardson 

Alberta

President: Su Hwan Chung

Phone: (780) 446-0246

Email: admin@taekwondoalberta.com

Address: #1589, 5328 Calgary Trail NW Edmonton, AB T6H 4J8

Website: link


British Columbia

President: Songchul Kim

Phone: (604) 430-5467

Email: scktkd@gmail.com

Website: link


Manitoba

President: Jae Park

Email: president@taekwondomanitoba.ca

Address:145 Pacific Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2Z6

Website: link


New Brunswick

President: Jamie Delisle

Email: tkdnb@nb.sympatico.ca

Address: 83 Corey Street, Fredericton, NB, E3G 5X9

Website: link


Newfoundland & Labrador

President: Mark Mercer

Email: pres@nlatu.ca

Website: link


Nova Scotia

President: Doug Large

Email: President@maritimetaekwondo.com

Website: link


Northwest Territories

President: Kevin Cull

Email: kcull@nwttaekwondo.ca

Website: link


Ontario

President: In Kyung Kim

Phone: (416) 245-8582

Email: info@taekwondo-ontario.com

Address: 8889 Yonge Street, p.o. box 31057, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 0V3

Website: link


Prince Edward Island

President: Michael Ives

Email: michael.ives@netlegal.ca

Website: link


Quebec

President: Jean Faucher

Phone: (514) 252-3198

Email: info@taekwondo-quebec.qc.ca

Address:  4545, Pierre-de-Coubertin, Succursale "M", case postale 1000 Montreal, Quebec H1V 3R2

Website: link


Saskatchewan

President: Wayne Mitchell

Phone: (306) 621-9696

Email: taekwondosk@sasktel.net

Website: link


© 2019 Taekwondo CanadaSite by They

Get on the list!

Sign up for our email newsletter!

×